Events

  • Feb 1 Fri
  • Feb 6 Wed
    • Field Trip ( Grapes of Wrath) 9 AM 12:30 PM (Broad Stage 1310 11th Ave, Santa Monica, CA 90401)
      • ICEF View Park Preparatory High School
    • Black History Program 6 PM 8 PM (Angeles Mesa Pres Church, 3751 W 54th St, Windsor Hills, CA 90043, USA)
      • ICEF View Park Preparatory High School
  • Feb 7 Thu
  • Feb 9 Sat
  • Feb 11 Mon
  • Feb 13 Wed
    • Field Trip (Cinderella) 9 AM 1:30 PM (Ahmanson Theatre 135 N. Grand Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90012)
      • ICEF View Park Preparatory High School
  • Feb 15 Fri
    • Boys Varsity Playoff Game 8 PM 10 PM (Birmingham Community Charter High School, 17000 Haynes St, Van Nuys, CA 91406, USA)
      • ICEF View Park Preparatory High School
  • Feb 16 Sat
  • Feb 20 Wed
  • Feb 21 Thu
  • Feb 23 Sat
    • Sadie Hawkins Dance 7:30 PM 11:30 PM (ICEF View Park Prep K-8 Campus 5311 So. Crenshaw Blvd., LA 90043)
      • ICEF View Park Preparatory High School
  • Feb 27 Wed
  • Feb 28 Thu
Calendars
Loading...